Four tracks that we recorded with a couple friends. Featuring three brand new tracks and a track we re-recorded full band from a past release that we're giving away to everyone for free, because why not? Hope you like it!


released February 5, 2015

Recorded and mastered by Lucas Winkler, Tyler Barkley at CRAS in tempe, 2014. Re-mastered by Matt Aldawood at Beatlab Recording Studios, 2015.

Forest Walldorf - Guitar/Vocals
Gabe Adair - Bass/Vocals
Spencer McCalley- Drums
Nick Tantillo - Guitar (Boxghost)