released April 22, 2017

Written by Josh Kuykendall, Dillon Braun, and Dustin Parsons
Recorded by Kelly Wiebe
Mastered by Nathanael Starr
Artwork by Josh Kuykendall

Co-released by Really Rad Records and The Big House Music Collective

Recording was done live off the floor in one take, all mistakes etc were included and no extensive editing has taken place. What you hear is what we are.